How To Remove Or Delete A Contact Or Organization
Removing a Contact or Organization
If you later decide that Contact should no longer be associated with the Box, you can hover over the three dot icon to reveal the overflow menu. Then click Remove to break the link from within the Box.
Please note that removing a Contact from a Box will not delete the Contact. Also, deleting a Pipeline will not delete your Contacts because Contacts are stored at the Team level.
Deleting a Contact or Organization
If you create a Contact or Organization to a Box by accident or find a duplicate, you can delete the Contact from the Contact from the Contact Card. With the Contact Card open, hover over the three dot icon in the upper right to reveal the overflow menu. Then click Delete to permanently delete the Contact.
Please note that deleting a Contact will automatically delete the Contact from all other Boxes and for the rest of your Team. This action cannot be undone.