Managing Multiple Pipelines

After getting started in Streak, you may find that you want a different Pipeline for each or your business processes or departments- that's great! If you have a lot of Pipelines and your Pipelines list is growing (to the left of your Inbox), you can manage your Pipelines using the Pipeline menu. Hovering over the Pipeline's name will reveal a menu, with the following options:

Share your Pipeline
Sharing your Pipeline will give other users access to edit and/or view your Pipeline data. 

Change the color
The color assigned to your Pipeline will display in your Pipeline's list as well as on your Inbox Indicators (if enabled). If your Pipeline is shared, the color of your Pipeline is unique to your account and will not be visible from other user's accounts. 

Manage Saved Views
If you have created Saved Views for your Pipeline, you can rename, re-order, and edit your Saved Views from the Saved View Manager. If your Pipeline is shared, some of your Saved View preferences are unique to your account while other preferences are also shared- read more about the Saved View Manager here

Rename Pipeline
If you would like to rename your Pipeline, you can do so from within the Pipeline or directly from the Pipeline menu. If your Pipeline is shared, renaming your Pipeline will rename it for all other users. 

 Tip: For guided step-by-step instructions in the extension, follow the In-App Tour "How to rename a Pipeline"

Create Similar Pipeline
If you would like to clone your Pipeline, you can duplicate your Pipeline's stages and columns using this menu option. Selecting 'Create Similar Pipeline' will only duplicate your Pipeline's structure but will not duplicate the Boxes within the Pipeline. 

Move Up / Down
If you would like to rearrange the order of your Pipelines in your Pipeline list, you can select to move the Pipeline up or down from the menu. If your Pipeline is shared, the order of your Pipelines is unique to your account and will not be visible from other user's accounts.  

Hide/ Unhide
If you have a Pipeline that you are no longer actively using, you can hide the Pipeline from your Pipelines list. You can access and view the Pipeline in the Hidden Pipelines section at the bottom of your Pipelines list and unhide the Pipeline at any point in the future if needed. 

 Tip: For guided step-by-step instructions in the extension, follow the In-App Tour "How to hide and unhide a Pipeline"
Contact Us