Individual vs Shared Settings On A Shared Pipeline

In addition to your Streak Settings that control your notification preferences, there are a number of setting customization options available at the Pipeline level. Some settings are shared with your Team, however, and affect the other users shared on the Pipeline. Here's how they compare: 

Individual Customization Options
Shared Customization Options
Pipeline Menu
  • Color
  • Re-order
  • Hide Pipeline 
  • Rename
  • Delete
Pipeline Spreadsheet View
  • Full Screen Mode
  • Expand/Collapse Pipeline Newsfeed
  • Pipeline Visualizations
Saved Views
  • Star Saved Views
  • Show in Inbox
  • Filter/Sort/Group Parameters
  • Edit, Delete, Rename
Stages
  • Expand/Collapse Stages
  • Rename
  • Recolor
Columns
  •  No Individual Settings
  • Add, Delete, Edit, Rename
  • Hidden/Unhidden Columns
  • Frozen Columns
  • Column Formatting
Box Details View
  • Email Filters apply only to the individual who created it
  • Box Layout Configuration: Section Order, Collapse/Expand


  • All Box content is public: emails, files, Tasks, Call Logs, Meeting Notes, Custom Column Data, Contacts



Further customizing your personal setup of Streak will help you ramp up like a pro. Check out our guide to Becoming A Power User next, for more information on taking Streak to the next level.

Contact Us