Feature Overview: Sharing Pipelines

Optimizing team collaboration is a core principle of Streak, so we've made it easy to share your Pipeline data with other users!

Sharing Your Pipeline With Your Team

You can give other Team members access to any Pipeline by clicking the blue Share button just above your Pipeline. Either share your Pipeline with your entire Team, or select to share your Pipeline with a subset of your Team using the Advanced link in the bottom right corner. Here you can adjust your Team's Pipeline access permissions- learn more about the different Pipeline permission levels here

Once you've selected your sharing settings you can Save your changes. Your Team should immediately be able to see this Pipeline in their account. 

 Tip: For guided step-by-step instructions in the extension, follow the In-App Tour "How to share a Pipeline"

Need to add a new user to your Team for access to your Pipelines? Read how here

Sharing Your Pipeline With Users Outside Your Team

You can give other users outside your Team access to your Pipelines if "Guest Mode" has been enabled for your Team and for your Pipeline. 

A Pipeline guest is someone who has been given access to a Pipeline, but isn't part of the Team that owns the Pipeline. Pipeline Guests do not gain access to the Team's premium features nor the team's shared Contacts.

First, Guest Mode must be enabled on the Teams dashboard by a Team Owner. Then, click the blue Share button just above your Pipeline. In the sharing window, you can select to enable Guest Mode on the Pipeline level if you are a Pipeline Admin. Here you can choose to share the Pipeline with specific people through their email address. 

Once you've added your Pipeline Guest you can Save your changes. This user should then immediately be able to see this Pipeline in their account.   

Making my Pipeline private

If you would like to make your Pipeline private so you are the only user that can access it's Boxes, click the blue Share button and select Private from the two options. 

Note: When you un-share a Pipeline (move a Pipeline from 'Shared' to 'Private'), the other user will immediately lose access to the Pipeline and will be unassigned from all Boxes and Tasks. 

Contact Us