Q & A: What if a user on my Team leaves the company?
If someone on your team changes positions internally and no longer needs to use Streak in their new role, simply navigate to your Teams Dashboard and select the link to Add / Remove Team Members from your Plan.
Great news- there should be no implications of removing a user from your plan! That user's Boxes will still exist, their notes will still be saved, their activity feed items will continue to show, and the emails that they've added to Boxes will still be accessible by the remaining users on the shared Pipelines.
The only change that you will see in your Pipeline is the Assigned To column, which will go blank when they are also removed from your Team's shared Pipelines. To keep them listed in your Assigned To column, you will want to keep the user on your paid plan and on your shared Pipelines.
What are the circumstances that would affect your data?
If the user revokes Streak access to their account, which is managed under their Google Apps Permissions, you will no longer be able to access their boxed emails. This can easily be reverted if that user logs back into Streak to re-authenticate their account.
If the email address is completely deleted, then you will also lose access to their boxed emails. Because Streak does not store the contents of your emails on our servers, we will be unable to display the boxed email once they are deleted and this cannot be reverted. Because of this, we would strongly advise keeping the email address 'active' if possible.