If you see the above message, the link included in your email is identified as a potentially suspicious link, and we're unable to track clicks on the link.

We adhere to Google's Safe Browsing Lists to ensure the safety of our customers and email recipients. Safe Browsing protects Gmail users by identifying potentially dangerous links in messages.

Please review your link and ensure that you're following Google's Safe Browsing guidelines in order to enable link tracking.

Did this answer your question?