If you're a team owner in Streak, you can remove users from the Teams page.
When you remove a user from your Streak Team, their boxes, pipelines, notes, and activity will still be accessible to the rest of your team in shared pipelines.
Any boxes and/or tasks that were assigned to this user become unassigned once they are removed from your team.
If you would like to have their boxes reassigned to another user, please contact Streak Support for help before removing the user from the Team.
To remove a user from your team:
Click the Streak badge at the top of your Gmail window or click the Streak icon in the right sidebar.
Select the Manage Billing and Teams menu option.
Locate the team from which you want to remove the user. In the Members section, select "Add/Remove Team Members."
This will open a new window with your current team displayed on the left side and your new team on the right.
In the New Team section, click the X to the right of their name.
Confirm and click "Save Changes"
When you remove a teammate, their shared emails will become inaccessible unless another member of your team is also on the email. If the removed user was the only person on the email, the messages will be considered outside of your team and will be inaccessible.
If you’d like to preserve a team member’s emails after they leave your team, you can archive their emails in Streak
Archiving a teammate’s emails in Streak
Archiving a user allows you to access their email data after they’ve left your team without continuing to pay for their Streak and Google Workspace accounts.
Archiving users is available on the Streak Pro+ and Enterprise plans. For each paid member of your Pro+ or Enterprise team, you will be able to archive two users and preserve their email data without paying for their Google Workspace account.
For example, if you have 6 people on your Streak team, you’re able to archive up to 12 users. Please contact our Support team via email or by starting a chat to begin the process of archiving a user.
Note: you’ll need to keep this users Google Workspace active until after our team has archived their data.