You can permanently delete a contact or organization in Streak from that contact or organization's page.

Deleting a contact or organization is permanent and will delete that contact or organization across your Streak team. You cannot undo this action.

.gif file demonstrating process to delete a contact or organization

To delete a contact or organization:

  1. Navigate to their contact or organization page.
  2. Click the three-dot menu at the top of the sidebar.
  3. Choose "Delete" and confirm your decision.

Did this answer your question?